STAFF

STAFF

Tim McGehee

Senior Pastor

tim@graceintullahoma.com

Michael Brown

Worship Pastor

michael@graceintullahoma.com

Jacob Haywood

Student Pastor

jacob@graceintullahoma.com

Garry Irvin

Children’s Pastor

kidsok@hotmail.com


Melinda Brown

Preschool Director

melinda.brown@tcsedu.net

Kim McGehee

Grow in Grace Preschool Director

kim@graceintullahoma.com

Diane Shirley

Office Manager

diane@graceintullahoma.com

Connie Landers

Financial Secretary

connie@graceintullahoma.com

Lisa Cardwell

Attic Outlet Director

commcare@lighttube.net